Restaurant & Lounge

Live @ Blancos

Lounge Cabaret  
Thursday 12th March SCOTT MORGAN
Friday 13th March UP THE CREEK– Irish Band
Saturday 14th March UP THE CREEK – Irish Band
Sunday 15th March Silver Surfers
Thursday 19th March MOONSHINE – Female Vocalist
Friday 20th March BRUCE ANDERSON – Male Vocalist
Saturday 21st March Shelley Marie - Female Vocalist
Sunday 22nd March Paddy James
Thursday 27th March Two Tones
Friday 27th March Ricky Gee
Saturday 28th March Aubrey Parsons
Sunday 01st April Juke Box Groove

Blanco's may be one destination, but the cuisine you'll sample here will take your taste buds on a trip around the world. The spacious contemporary restaurant, with its intimate booths, is perfect for enjoying a simple, informal lunch, an afternoon tea away from the town just outside the door, or a relaxing post-work drink.

Seasonal and innovative menus blend British & European cuisine. Succumb to a mouth-watering Traditional Sunday Roast, home cooked to perfection.

Discerning diners can enjoy an a la carte menu, available seven days a week offering quality, smart cooking with professional, efficient service.

Excellent food and great wines, in your chosen company, will contribute to a memorable day or evening. So, take time for yourself at Blanco's.

Daily Specials - Monday to Saturday from £6.95

Please note: As of the 7th September our Sunday lunch prices are increasing to: 

£14.50 for 3 course lunch
£9.50 for 2 course lunch 

 

Downloads
Download our Lunch Menu
Download our 2 Course Sunday Lunch Menu (Main & Dessert)
Download our 3 Course Sunday Lunch Menu
Download our Evening Menu
Download our Children's Menu

Wedding Packages
Enjoy a unique Wedding Day package at Blanco's.
Rugby Days
Rugby at Blanco's
Restaurant & Lounge
Spacious contemporary restaurant with a la cart menu 7 days a week
Exclusive Events
Tribute nights, music, dining and entertainment
Freedom Fridays
Kick Back & Relax in Style After A Busy Week