Upcoming Events & Tribute Nights


The very best Tribute Nights & Events at Blanco's Hotel

We’ve got some great live acts lined up so make sure you book your tickets today!

Tribute to Frankie Valli

Friday February 9, 2024

View Event


A Tribute to Abba

Friday March 15, 2024 Sorry Sold Out

View Event


Country Night

Friday March 29, 2024

View Event

A Tribute to Tina Turner

Friday April 5, 2024

View Event

A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Saturday April 6, 2024

View Event

A Tribute to Olly Murs

Friday April 12, 2024

View Event

Blues Bothers Show

Saturday April 13, 2024

View Event

Tribute to Meatloaf

Friday April 19, 2024

View Event

Tribute to The Bee Gees

Saturday April 20, 2024

View Event


A Tribute to Freddie Mercury

Saturday April 27, 2024

View Event

A Tribute to Pink

Saturday May 4, 2024

View Event

Back to 80’s

Saturday May 11, 2024

View Event


A Night With Abba

Saturday June 1, 2024

View Event



Caribbean Night

Saturday July 20, 2024

View Event

Book a Room


Please Note: Events, Tribute Nights & Show & Stay accommodation packages CAN NOT be booked online