Upcoming Events & Tribute Nights


The very best Tribute Nights & Events at Blanco's Hotel

We’ve got some great live acts lined up so make sure you book your tickets today!


A Tribute to Beyonce

Friday July 8, 2022

View Event



Tribute to Adele

Friday July 29, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Friday August 12, 2022

View Event

Cher Tribute

Friday August 19, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to The Beatles

Friday August 26, 2022

View Event

Tribute to Frankie Valli

Saturday September 3, 2022

View Event

Tribute to Meatloaf

Friday September 9, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Elvis with JD King

Friday September 16, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Dolly Parton

Saturday September 17, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Tina Turner

Friday September 23, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Olly Murs

Saturday October 1, 2022

View Event

A Tribute to Pink

Friday October 14, 2022

View Event

Book a Room


Please Note: Events, Tribute Nights & Show & Stay accommodation packages CAN NOT be booked online

COVID-19 MESSAGE
During lockdown we have been busy making changes to welcome you back.
We have put a large number of additional safety measures in place for your comfort, safety and protection.
For any additional information about this please contact Reception on 01639 864500